National Judicial Academy P-1015: Annual National Seminar on Working of the POCSO courts in India $4^{th}-5^{th}$ March, 2017

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Manoj Kumar Shukla	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Orai, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Neel Kunth Sahay	Additional District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Mr. Shri Nath Singh	Additional District Judge, Jalaun, Orai, Uttar Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. M.R. Sunitha	1 st Additional District Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
5	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. Mojjada Ramakrishna	1 st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
6	Bombay	Mr. Desmond D'costa	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Goa
7	Bombay	Ms. Monica Inok Arland	District Judge, Chandrapur, Maharashtra
8	Bombay	Ms. Mridula Vinod Kumar Bhatia	District Judge / Additional District Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
9	Calcutta	Ms. Firoza Khatoon	District Judge, Baharampur, West Bengal
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Mamta Shukla	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
11	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Girija Devi Meravi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Drug, Chhattisgarh
12	Delhi	Mr. Gautam Manan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
13	Delhi	Mr. Balwant Rai Bansal	Additional Sessions Judge/ District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
14	Delhi	Mr. Atul Kumar Garg	Additional District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
15	Gauhati	Mr. Aditya Hazarika	District & Sessions Judge, Dhemaji, Assam
16	Gauhati	Ms. Indira Barman	District & Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon, Assam,
17	Gauhati	Mr. Dhrupad Kashyap Das	District & Sessions Judge, Morigaon, Assam
18	Gujarat	Mr. A.A. Nanavati	Judge, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
19	Gujarat	Mr. Dhirajlal Manilal Panchal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Anjar, Gujarat
20	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bahadur Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Shyam Lal Saroj	District Judge, Gumla, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Ms. Rajeshwari N. Hegde	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mr. Basavaraj S. Chegaraddi	District & Sessions Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka

24	Kerala	Mr. Sudhir. K.P.	Additional District Judge-I/Special Judge, Malappuram, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. S.H. Panchapakesan	Additional District & Sessions, Wayanad, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Manisha Baser	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Savita Dube	VII Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ravindra Singh Kushwah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Mr. P. Mathusuthanan	District Judge, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Mr. N. Vijayakanth	Sessions Judge, Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
31	Manipur	Mr. Salam Imocha Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Thoubal, Manipur
32	Orissa	Mr. Damodar Rath	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khurda, Odisha
33	Orissa	Mr. Biswajit Mohanty	2 nd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ganjam, Odisha
34	Patna	Mr. Lallan Lal Shrivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Supaul, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Duggal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rohtak, Haryana
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kapurthala, Punjab
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Devinder Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, Punjab
38	Rajasthan	Ms. Bina Jain	Additional District Judge, Jhalawar, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Ms. Chandra Kala Jain	Special Judge, Pali Marwar, Rajasthan
40	Tripura	Mr. Arindam Paul	Judge, Agartala, Tripura
41	Tripura	Mr. Subhasish Sharma Roy	Registrar (Vigilance), Agartala, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Ms. Anjushree Juyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge Haridwar, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/ 5 March 2017